All systems are operational

About This Site

Welcome to the Withings status page! To stay up to date with maintenance and incident notifications, please subscribe using the button at the bottom of the page. There is no need to re-subscribe if you already were on status.withings.com.

All times are CET/CEST.

Past Incidents

Monday 12th February 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th February 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th February 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 9th February 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th February 2024

EU Services Website and Shop
Slow performance and errors on some webservice queries

We've identified an issue that is causing slow performance and errors on a subset of webservice queries

  • Service is back to normal. The issue was similar to the one that occured yesterday and we're taking new steps to prevent it from happening again.

  • Wednesday 7th February 2024

    EU Services Website and Shop
    Slow performance and errors on some webservice queries

    We've identified an issue that is causing slow performance and errors on a subset of webservice queries

  • Service is back to normal

  • Service is back to normal, we're continuing to monitor closely.

  • Tuesday 6th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Monday 5th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 4th February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 3rd February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Friday 2nd February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 1st February 2024

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 31st January 2024

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 30th January 2024

    No incidents reported