All systems are operational

About This Site

Welcome to the Withings status page! To stay up to date with maintenance and incident notifications, please subscribe using the button at the bottom of the page. There is no need to re-subscribe if you already were on status.withings.com.

Past Incidents

Sunday 19th February 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th February 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 17th February 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th February 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th February 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th February 2023

No incidents reported

Monday 13th February 2023

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th February 2023

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th February 2023

No incidents reported

Friday 10th February 2023

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th February 2023

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th February 2023

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th February 2023

EU Services US Services
OAuth2 flow issue

Authorization flow returns an error

  • Issue is resolved

  • Monday 6th February 2023

    No incidents reported