All systems are operational

About This Site

Welcome to the Withings status page! To stay up to date with maintenance and incident notifications, please subscribe using the button at the bottom of the page. There is no need to re-subscribe if you already were on status.withings.com.

All times are CET/CEST.

Past Incidents

Saturday 25th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 24th May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st May 2024

No incidents reported

Monday 20th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th May 2024

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th May 2024

No incidents reported

Friday 17th May 2024

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th May 2024

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th May 2024

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th May 2024

EU Services
Webservice partial outage

A database incident resulted in a few webservices and processes not fully working

Monday 13th May 2024

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th May 2024

No incidents reported